Skip to main content

Indiana. Attorney General


Found in 2 Collections and/or Records:

Indiana Attorney General's Office collection

 Collection — Multiple Containers
Identifier: S2030
Scope and Contents This collection contains correspondence and other information and items that came from the Attorney General’s Office. The first folder contains correspondence to and from the Attorney General. Correspondents include, Will Hayes, Fred Knefler, William D. Owen, William A. Ketcham, William L. Taylor, James Bingham, Thomas R. Marshall, William A. Wirt, Thomas M. Honan, Edwin Corr, William L. Bryan, Ele Stansbury, W.B. Wheeler, Ed Jackson and others. The second folder contains miscellaneous...
Dates: 1895-1929

Theodore L. Sendak speech

 Collection — Folder: S2914
Identifier: S2914
Scope and Contents The collection contains two copies of Sendak’s remarks at his third inauguration as Indiana Attorney General on January 10, 1977. One copy may be an original, while the other is a photocopy.
Dates: 1977/01/10